Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?


Advanced Choice of Entity, Part 1 (Telephone)

Advanced Choice of Entity, Part 2 (Telephone)

Sub-leasing & Assignments, Part 1 (Telephone)

10/15/2015 » 10/18/2015
Rural Practice Initiative Bus Tour 2015

Sub-leasing & Assignments, Part 2 (Telephone)

Sections: Worker's Compensation

This section is comprised of lawyers who practice or have an interest in workers' compensation law. The section provides a common forum for exchanging ideas. It promotes and provides continuing education in the field of workers' compensation law and fosters excellence and professionalism in the practice. Members are kept apprised of court rules changes, proposed legislation and significant decisions. The section works to communicate effectively with the administration and judicial functions of the Workers' Compensation Court. The section also seeks to improve the quality of the system and the skills of lawyers who use it.

Abigail Ann Wenninghoff
Larson Kuper & Wenninghoff, PC LLO
256 N 115th St. #3
Omaha NE 68154
(402) 932-0290; Fax: (402) 932-0301

Vice Chair:
Shirley K. Williams
Knudsen Berkheimer Richardson & Endacott, LLP
3800 VerMaas Pl. #200
Lincoln, NE 68502
(402) 475-7011; Fax: (402) 475-8912


Monte L. Neilan
Javoronok & Neilan
2425 Cir. Dr. #100
Scottsbluff, NE 69361-1791
(308) 630-0808; Fax: (308) 630-0771

Todd D. Bennett
Rehm, Bennett & Moore, PC LLO
3701 Union Dr. #200
Lincoln, NE 68516
(402) 420-1400; Fax: (402) 420-1508

Executive Committee:
William D. Andres, Omaha
Tony J. Brock, Lincoln
Michael J. Dyer, Omaha
James Hamilton, Lincoln
Daniel A. Fix, Lincoln
Jason A. Kidd, Omaha

Executive Council Liason:

View the ByLaws.
View the

Recently Updated Profiles
Craig L. Nelson, Roger L. Sawatzke, Tiernan T. Siems, Aaron F. Brown, Abigail M. Moland


Nebraska State Bar Association, 635 S. 14th St., Suite 200, Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7091; Toll Free (800) 927-0117; FAX (402) 475-7098