Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?


Fiduciary Standards in Business Transactions: Good faith and Fair Dealing (Telephone)

Business Succession Planning for Estate Planners (Telephone)

2016 Americans with Disabilities Act Update (Telephone)

Ethics for Real Estate Lawyers (Telephone)

Committees: Publications

The Committee shall be responsible for editorial control and oversight of the production of the Nebraska State Bar Association monthly publication for members and shall operate as the Editorial Board for the publication. The Committee shall perform the following duties: (a) recommend, implement and assess the editorial and advertising policies; (b) establish and annual plan for publication; (c) review on an annual basis the practices and procedures for the Committee and NSBA staff working with the Committee; (d) periodically conduct editors and authors workshops; and (e) perform any other duties required to produce a monthly publication for the benefit of NSBA members.

P. Brian Bartels
Kutak Rock
1650 Farnam St.
Omaha, NE 68102
(402) 346-6000; Fax: (402) 346-1148

Thomas F. Ackley, Omaha
Melodie Turner Bellamy, Minden
James C. Bocott, North Platte
Elizabeth Borchers, Omaha
Edward Brink, Omaha
Joel Carney, Omaha
Kent E. Endacott, Lincoln
Elizabeth Eynon-Kokrda, Omaha
Christopher M. Ferdico, Bennet
Joseph W. Grant, Omaha
Tracy Hightower-Henne, Omaha
Andrea M. Jahn, Omaha

Brandy R. Johnson, Lincoln
Justin J. Knight, Lincoln
John A. Lentz, Lincoln
Jeanelle R. Lust, Lincoln
Michael W. Meister, Scottsbluff
Luke Paladino, Omaha
David J. Partsch, Nebraska City
Amdanda M. Phillips, Omaha
Edward F. Pohren, Omaha
Kathleen Koenig Rockey, Norfolk
Monte L. Schatz, Omaha
Ronald J. Sedlacek, Lincoln
Colleen E. Timm, Omaha

Executive Council Liaison:
Kenneth W. Hartman, Omaha

NSBA Staff:
Liz Neeley
Sara Weber

Nebraska State Bar Association, 635 S. 14th St., Suite 200, Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7091; Toll Free (800) 927-0117; FAX (402) 475-7098