Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?


Director and Officer Fiduciary Duties & Liability (Telephone)

Show Me The Ethics! The Ethycal Way to Bill for Legal Services (Webinar)

Financial Exploitation of the Vulnerable: Beyond the Direct Impact

Fiduciary Standards in Business Transactions: Good faith and Fair Dealing (Telephone)

Committees: Legislation

The Committee shall monitor legislation proposed before the Nebraska Unicameral and shall advise and make recommendations to the Executive Council and the House of Delegates with regard to matters which are within the legislative policy of the Association. The Committee shall also advise and assist the President with regard to all legislative matters coming before the Association. In carrying out its functions, the Committee may request the assistance of the other Committees and Sections of the Association.

Jonathan M. Braaten
Anderson Creager & Wittstruck, PC LLO
1630 K St.
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 477-8800; Fax: (402) 477-8868

Legislative Counsel:
William J. Mueller
Mueller Robak LLC
530 S. 13th St., #110
Lincoln 68508
(402) 434-3399, Fax: (402) 434-3390

Matthew T. Schaefer
Mueller Robak LLC
530 S. 13th St., #110
Lincoln 68508
(402) 434-3399, Fax: (402) 434-3390

Bub Windle
Mueller Robak LLC
530 S. 13th St., #110
Lincoln 68508
(402) 434-3399, Fax: (402) 434-3390

House of Delegates Chair:
Robert J. Parker Jr.
Seiler & Parker, P.C., L.L.O.
726 Eastside Blvd., PO Box 1288
Hastings, NE 68902-1288
(402) 463-3125; Fax: (402) 463-311

Hon. Joseph F. Bataillon, Omaha
William Blake, Lincoln
Angela L. Burmeister, Omaha
Robert T. Cannella, Omaha
Joel M. Carney, Omaha
Sean P. Connolly, Omaha
Jeffery W. Davis, Beatrice
Michael R. Dunn, Falls City
Gene M. Eckel, Omaha
Marsha E. Fangmeyer, Kearney
MaryBeth Frankman, Omaha
Hon. Lawerence Gendler, Papillion
James E. Gordon, Lincoln

Christopher R. Heinrich, Lincoln
Jane Langan Mach, Lincoln
Jeffrey B. Lapin, Lincoln
William J. Lindsay Jr., Omaha
Angela Loder, Omaha
Amie Martinez, Lincoln
Hon. Stefanie Martinez, Papillion
Thomas M. Maul, Columbus
Michael J. McCarthy, North Platte
Hon. Patrick McDermott
, Schuyler
James R. Mowbray, Lincoln
James Nelson, Beatrice
Melany S. O'Brien, Omaha
Hon. Robert R. Otte, Lincoln
Luke H. Paladino, Omaha
John R. Palmtag, Nebraska City
Robert J. Parker Jr., Hastings
Douglas J. Peterson, Lincoln
Hon. Michael W. Pirtle, Omaha
Hon. Gary B. Randall, Omaha
Wayne S. Rasmussen, Omaha
Susan Reff, Omaha
Joshua R. Shasserre, Lincoln
Susan J. Spahn, Omaha
Nancy A. Svoboda, Omaha
Ronald E. Temple, Norfolk
Timothy J. Texel, Lincoln
Luke F. Vavricek, Lincoln
Warren R. Whitted Jr., Omaha

Executive Council Liaison:

Timothy R. Engler, Lincoln

NSBA Staff:
Liz Neeley
Sam Clinch

Nebraska State Bar Association, 635 S. 14th St., Suite 200, Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7091; Toll Free (800) 927-0117; FAX (402) 475-7098