Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?


Ethical Wills: Drafting Wills to Reflect Client Values (Telephone)

Ethics, Disqualifications & Sanctions (Telephone)

Advanced Choice of Entity, Part 1 (Telephone)

Advanced Choice of Entity, Part 2 (Telephone)

Sub-leasing & Assignments, Part 1 (Telephone)

Sections: Labor Relations and Employment Law

This section is comprised of lawyers who practice or have an interest in labor relations and employment law. The section provides a forum for the discussion and development of substantive and procedural laws relating to the field of labor relations and employment law. It promotes and provides continuing education and fosters excellence and professionalism in the practice. The section promotes and maintains high standards of conduct, integrity and skill for persons engaged in the practice.

Jennifer R. Deitloff
ConAgra Foods Inc.
One ConAgra Dr.
Omaha, NE 68102
(402) 240-4562; Fax: (402) 517-3189

Vice Chair:
Steven S. Chase
PO Box 94600
Lincoln, NE 68509-4600
(402) 471-9886; Fax: (402) 471-1734

Tanya Jo Hansen
Leininger Smith Johnson Baack Placzek & Allen
104 N Wheeler St.; PO Box 790
Grand Island, NE 68802-0790
(308) 382-1930; Fax: (308) 382-5521

Natalie Osorio Skutt
C & A Industries, Inc.
13609 California St.
Omaha, NE 68154
(402) 891-6995; Fax: (402) 891-9461

Executive Committee:
Allison D. Balus, Omaha
Kelvin C. Berens, Omaha
Leilani M. Harbeck, Omaha
Tara T. Paulson, Lincoln
Angela F. Schmit, Papillion
Robert B. Seybert, Lincoln
Robert J. Sivick, Grand Island
Kenneth M. Wentz III, Omaha
Nancy A. Wood, Omaha

Executive Council Liaison:

View the By Laws
View the Meeting Minutes

Recently Updated Profiles
Robert L. Homan, John C. Wieland, Eric W. Knutson, David J. Kramer, Kathryn A. Dittrick Heebner


Nebraska State Bar Association, 635 S. 14th St., Suite 200, Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7091; Toll Free (800) 927-0117; FAX (402) 475-7098