Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?


North Platte CLE and Meet and Greet

Ethics and Client Money: Trust Funds, Expenses, Setoffs & More (Telephone)

"Earnouts" in Business Transactions (Telephone)

Sections: Corporate Counsel

This section is comprised of in-house counsel and attorneys in private practice engaged in the corporate practice of law. The section provides a common forum for exchanging ideas. It promotes and provides continuing education and promotes social interaction and discussion among members through regularly scheduled luncheons, receptions and an annual meeting. A membership directory is distributed to all members.

Matthew G. Graff
Sampson Construcution
3730 S 14th St.
Lincoln, NE 68502
(402) 434-3936; Fax: (402) 434-3933

Erik R. Hash
Behlen Mfg. Co.
4025 E. 26th St.
Columbus, NE 68602
(402) 562-4104; Fax: (402) 563-7405

Joseph Michael T. Lyons
4980 S 118th St.
Omaha, NE 68137-2200
(402) 896-3884

Tina R. Hogan
First Data Corp.
6855 Pacific St., Stop Code AK-32
Omaha, NE 68106
(402) 222-4515; Fax: (402) 222-7700

Executive Committee:
Shannon L. Doering, Lincoln
Thomas B. Fischer
, Lincoln
Michael E. Huss, Omaha
Maureen O'Connor, Omaha
Turan Odabasi, Lincoln
Joel Pedersen, Lincoln
J. Scott Searl, Omaha
Jason Stapelman, Omaha
Michaela Valentin, Lincoln
Jack Wightman, Omaha

Executive Council Liasion:
Kim Robak, Lincoln

View the By Laws.
View the

Recently Updated Profiles
Natalie O. Skutt, Lindsay K. Lundholm, Burnell E. Steinmeyer Jr., Rudolf H. Beese Jr., Jason R. Yungtum

Matthew G. Graff
Joseph M. Lyons
Tina R. Hogan
Vice Chair
Erik Hash


Nebraska State Bar Association, 635 S. 14th St., Suite 200, Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7091; Toll Free (800) 927-0117; FAX (402) 475-7098