Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?


Taking a Credit Interest in Stock or Membership Interest (Telephone)

Ethics and Drafting Effective Conflict of Interest Waivers (Telephone)

Understanding and Counseling Trustees About Their Duties, Part 1 (Telephone)

“How Do You Do This All Day?”: Tools for Attorneys in High-Trauma Fields

Committees: Budget and Planning
The Committee, consisting of three members appointed by the Executive Council, three members appointed by the House of Delegates and six members appointed by the President-Elect, shall assist the House of Delegates and Executive Council in comprehensive, long-range planning for future activities and responsibilities of the Association and shall study the income and expenses of the Association and prepare and submit to the Executive Council a proposed budget for each fiscal year. It shall study the accounting, bookkeeping and investments policies employed by the Association and advise the Executive Council and the House of Delegates of its findings and recommendations. At least once every three years the committee shall review the operation and activity of all committees, except Budget and Planning. The Committee shall perform such other functions assigned by the House of Delegates, Executive Council or President.

Hon. Joseph F. Bataillon
Roman L. Hruska U.S. Courthouse
111 S 18th Plz. #3259
Omaha, NE 68102-1322
(402) 661-7302; Fax: (402) 661-7306

Roxanne M. Alhejaj, Lincoln
Adam E. Astley, Omaha
Laura K. Demman, Omaha
Justin M. Hochstein, Omaha
Frank J. Mihulka, Omaha
Jon S. Natvig, Omaha
Forrest F. Peetz, O'Neill
Jeffery T. Peetz, Lincoln

Kim M. Robak, Lincoln
Bradley J. White, Omaha
Terry A. White, Omaha 

Executive Council Liaison:
Hon. Joseph F. Bataillon, Omaha

NSBA Staff:
Sam Clinch
Nancy Harms
Liz Neeley

Nebraska State Bar Association, 635 S. 14th St., Suite 200, Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7091; Toll Free (800) 927-0117; FAX (402) 475-7098