Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?


Essential Title Examination in Real Estate & Curing Defects (Telephone)

Estate & Trust Planning With the New 3.8% on Income (Telephone)

Drafting Services Agreements in Business (Telephone)

Drafting Effective Employee Handbooks (Telephone)

Sections: Agricultural Law

The general purpose of the Section shall be the promotion of the objects of the Nebraska State Bar Association, (herein "the Association") by improving the professional knowledge and skill of the members of the Association in the agricultural law field, which shall include relating to: (a) agriculture generally, that is the science and art of production of plants and animals useful to the human community; (b) agricultural economics; (c) agricultural credit and security; (d) governmental regulation; (e) commercial transaction; (f) agricultural cooperatives; (g) agricultural taxation; and (h) environmental controls and civil liabilities.

Christin Lovegrove
Heinisch & Lovegrove Law Office, PC LLO
179 N 9th St.
Geneva, NE 68361
(402) 759-3122; Fax: (888) 844-4381

David L. Bracht
Stinson Leonard Street LLP
1299 Farnam St. #1500
Omaha, NE 68102
(402) 930-1737; Fax: (402) 829-8707

Executive Committee:
Christopher W. Abboud, Omaha
Brian Buescher
, Omaha
Bart McLeay, Omaha
Sean Minahan, Omaha
Amy M. Svoboda, Lincoln

Executive Council Liason:
Robert J. Parker Jr., Hastings

View the By Laws.

Nebraska State Bar Association, 635 S. 14th St., Suite 200, Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7091; Toll Free (800) 927-0117; FAX (402) 475-7098