Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Sign In
Sign In securely

Structuring & Drafting for Asset-Based Financing Part 2 (Telephone)

Easements in Real Estate (Telephone)

The Ethics of Social Media Research (Webinar)

Estate Planning for Digital Assets (Telephone)

Sections: Alternative Dispute Resolution

To join a NSBA Section, you must be a dues paying member or a registered law student member.  NSBA Dues Paying Members, log-in to the website and click on this link to Join a Section. You MUST BE LOGGED-IN to receive the correct pricing.  

The section shall study the different alternatives for dispute resolution and the circumstances in which they are likely to work, in a manner consistent with both recognized concepts of due process and the efficient administration of justice, and make recommendations with respect to the promotion and implementation of various means of dispute resolution to the Executive Council and the House of Delegates. It shall perform such other functions assigned by the Executive Council or President.

Kristen M. Blankley
University of Nebraska
1875 N 42nd St.; PO Box 830902
Lincoln, NE 68583-0902
(402) 472-5345; Fax: (402) 472-5185

Karen L. Vervaecke
Law Office of Karen L. Vervaecke
3801 Harney St. #100
Omaha, NE 68131
(402) 504- 1818; Fax: (402) 504-4141

Mary Kay Hansen
Mary Kay Hansen Law & Mediation, PC LLO
1045 Lincoln Mall #200; PO Box 85536
Lincoln, NE 68501-5536
(402) 477-0230 ext. 4; Fax: (402) 436-3031

Executive Committee:
Hon. D. Nick Caporale, Omaha
Debora S. Denny, Lincoln
Carl B. Eskridge, Lincoln
Lorin C. Galvin, Omaha
James E. Gordon, Lincoln
David A. Hubbard, Lincoln
Robert J. Kirby, Omaha
Michael G. Mullin, Omaha

Executive Council Liaison:
Timothy R. Engler, Lincoln

View the ByLaws

Nebraska State Bar Association, 635 S. 14th St., Suite 200, Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7091; Toll Free (800) 927-0117; FAX (402) 475-7098